Some people think that men are naturally more competitive than women.

Although we are currently living in the twenty first century, some individuals still think that men are naturally trying to be superior than women. This thought is certainly not true, which is why both genders are enjoying fair chances to get employed and be promoted in different industries. No one can deny that men are physically superior than women. That is why, some jobs which are physically demanding are made exclusively available for men. However, this does not mean that men are trying to make these jobs exclusive for them because of the fact that they are competitive by nature. In addition, women naturally have different brain structure than men, which provide them with the ability to think excessively about certain ideas compared to men. This not only allow women to analyse a certain topic, but also make them far more superior when competing with men. Moreover, women can pay attention to details much more than men. That is to say, females can effortlessly notice a specific weakness in their male colleague at work, which they can build upon to gain a chance of being promoted rather than their colleagues. For instance, many organisations worldwide are currently having more females in senior administrative roles, which is because of the recent trend of women empowerment orientation. In conclusion, though many people think that men are more competitive than women, many facts are suggesting the opposite. Thereby, it seems reasonable now to suggest that both genders have their definite role within our world according to their different physical and mental abilities, which was engineered by nature itself so that they can indulge together and complement each other in their everyday tasks.