Some people think that men are naturally more competitive than women.

Any person who is born with certain qualities might differ from the other counterparts. Some are of the view that nature has equipped males with better than the other gender such as females. I certainly assert this opinion as men have been created with more physical and emotional endurance. To begin with, more physical strength has given to men by mother nature which makes them better than females in certain areas. This means males are empowered by strong bones and muscles which enable them to carry out work which demands considerable amount of physical efforts. Additionally, they can easily continue or execute the task for stretched hours without even taking a break. For example, men can usually be seen working as a mansion or drivers which needs physical resilience, and often eat or take a break when they finish the task. Furthermore, most of the men are gifted by nature with the mental power which enable them to handle any sort of emotional situation. This means they can combat almost any depressed emotional feelings by applying their rational approach and safeguard themselves from any mental psychological traumas. For example, when a man faces any hard situation in life, such as losing parents or getting divorced, they usually tackle the same with more ease comparatively than women. To conclude, every person is different in terms of natural qualities which is why men are superlative than women as they possess high physical and mental capabilities. Thus, they often handle almost every tough situation using their physical capacity and by applying rational thinking.