Some people think that sending criminals to prison is not effective. Education and job training should be used instead.

In the contemporary era, there is a heated argument over the issue that, whether criminals should keep imprisoned for a long time or they should give proper education and job training for came back to normal life. A lion's share of the society favours it, however the rest goes adverse it. I complete agree with the view that, criminals should give education and training instead of long prison. The following paragraph's would highlight my personal perspective along with an apt example. I see eye to eye, with the central idea for various reasons. Proper education and training for jobs is the main factor by a person can change his views and status. Therefore, by educating and allow them for appropriate training the government gives them a chance to leave all harmful crimes and leave a better soul. For example, if someone is busy with instead of the seat alone in prison and thinking of revenge they can plan about their future. As a result, citizens feel safer and less anxious life. In addition, learning enlightens up their lives as they will be able to earn respect from society on the basis of qualification which halt them to join bad company. On the loggerhead, some critics go against the above discussed assertions. According to some people the policy may not have benefits on the convicts who had committed a serious and unforgivable misdeed. Hence, the convicts who are in jail and taken away from their human right deserve their sin. They are not capable of any treatment and scheme like these which is seen as a enjoyment for the taxpayer or a victim. For instance, a godfather who did several murders and rapes must be punished by life imprisonment or the death sentence. With such concern, I suggest that it should be planned with a clear level of crime system to evaluate their crime. Thus, different levels will give degrees of tasks and works and also eliminate citizens' doubt and worry. In conclusion, it is a controversial issue to consider a new and simple change of existing prison system. I believe that, given the level crime of the system and apply to the scheme, it will be better and has positive and certain influence in both society and wrongdoers.