Many people try to look younger than their age. What are the reasons people do this. Do you think this is a good thing or a bad thing?

The human being naturally getting old day by day. A number of people, today, desire to look younger than their age. The reason is that people want to feel to be liked by other people, and have a sense of life satisfaction. I think that it is a good trend because they spend money for cosmetic products. There are some reasons associated with that looking young. Firstly, many people desire that other people praise their physical appearance, and like their look. For example, today, a middle-aged person, especially a woman, would feel grateful to you, if you tell her how young and beautiful she is despite her age. Secondly, people feel satisfied with life when they look at their younger look in the mirror. For instance, many health experts claim that people, who look old, feel happier after aesthetic facial surgery. Therefore, a sense of happiness and satisfaction stem from the practices of looking younger. The desire of looking younger comes with some advantages. One is that people use cosmetic products, which help people look younger physically. As a result of that, cosmetic industry, in which many people work, stays alive. To illustrate, another advantage is that makeup artists and health experts make money thanks to those who either look younger and keep their young appearance. Thus, it is a positive trend for people spend money in the cosmetic field. In conclusion, looking younger and younger has become a common interest among middle-aged people. Feeling satisfied and happy, and the desire to be praised and to be liked by others are some reasons for this interest. In my opinion, this is a good thing since such an interest contributes the continuity and development of the cosmetic industry.