Some people think that men are naturally more competitive than women.

Undoubtedly, traditional people work to complete their basic needs like food, shelter and clothing, but in today’s scenario, people are giving more preference to job for comfort life and stay less time with own family. Therefore, this trend creates positive and negative effects. To commence with, there are various advantages in support of work more. The most prominent one of them is that when person spend precious time at work then, his social network increase and come across with different kind of people, culture and tradition that helps to increase knowledge as well as experience. For instance, during the work period people attend global level conferences and goes through with distinguished psychological people and catch numbers of ideas about them. Secondly, if people work a lot they can make huge bank balance with the help of money an individual can buy luxurious life style as well as all kinds of facilities, which include bungalow, expensive cars, medical support and healthy food. On the other hand, downsides of spending more time at work cannot ignore. Initially, scarcity of bond with family members and enjoys less time with kids and other members of the family. Due to that kids accompanied by bad people and start to take drugs along with this forget the morals and culture of the family because of absence of parents. To illustrate, parents go to work in the morning and return at night, then child half of the day stay at school and another time lives alone, because of which love falls short. Moreover, people cannot maintain health because they do not take enough rest and most of persons are sitting jobs and do not give time for exercise which give birth to a number of diseases such as, obesity, cancer, diabetes and body aches. To conclude, there is strong disputation on both sides of the case. My personal agreement is that work and personal balance life should be maintained at the individual level.