some people think that men and women have different qualities, therefore some certain works are suitable for men and some jobs are suitable for women.

There are a variety of perspectives on the question whether or not men and women are equally good at jobs. While it is argued that some works are compatible with women and men due to their respective personality and skill sets, I am of the opinion that both genders have the same capabilities. On the one hand, both males and females have quite a separate set of characteristics that enables them to perform certain tasks well. For example, women are considerably better at taking care of the household activities and bring up their children as most of them are meticulous and kind-hearted. Likewise, men also possess some special traits like strength, self-confidence which has highly qualified them in areas such as stressful job environments, building, army and being the breadwinner. Consequently, they are usually CEOs of corporations or making the decision for the whole family. On the other hand, I believe that conventional ideas about men and women are often inaccurate. Although there are certain traits which are typically of men and women, there are exceptions to every rule. Not all females are physically weak, just as not all males are poor interpersonal communications. If a man and a woman desire to pursue a career which is traditionally reserved for the opposite sex, I believe that they should be provided opportunities to prove themselves capable. Furthermore, the presence of them in a workplace makes a sense of balance because they have different methods of doing things. Therefore, we should view them as opportunities for the innovation of work practices. In conclusion, it can be said that both males and females have been separated with individual qualities, facilitating them with abilities to do several tasks. But, by looking at the current norm, it will be unreasonable to believe that they cannot do each other’s job.