Some people think that men and women have different qualities Therefore some certain jobs are suitable for men and some jobs are suitable for women

It is true that many people believe that man and women was born with different characteristics and this determind the job which is classified to them. Although, there are many strong argument opposed in the past. I completely disagree with this statement that applying this to world of job nowadays. On the one hand, man and women have their own characteristics and personal interest that affect to their job they chose later. In terms of phycical strength, when almost the situation that people do by hand, while women not to have a streng power to do these, it is undeniable the less of consequence of social development such urban areas. Another reason that, they are not to have an great opportunities to qualified as an plumber, electrician, car mechanic, etc. . . because of requirement of good heath. In term of pattern of gender characteristics imposed on the human as a whole, women are prioritized to play with their newborn and housework, an even take care for the retirement of elderly. On the other hand, workplace are changed too much, i believe old argument are no longer socially acceptable. One reason for that, both gender should be have equal opportunities to do whatever they want. The quality of education has been changed rapidly in modern society, the qualification give equally to people, if they do hard to achieve and pursue their careers, it will be worth for people to have a dream job. Another reason is that it was easily to break barrier which has been survive over few decades that an obvious benefit to women do all the job depend on their dream. By job market are necessary to society, people should help to fulfill their potential, such an flight attendance, cook, and variety of work. In conclusion, despite of some obvious disadvantages of gender characteristics on the sustainable and eco-social development later, all these advantage should be considered. Some people should be qualify as an essential manual worker such an plumber, electrician to ensure the quality of each family as well as community.