Some people think that men and women have different qualities Therefore some certain jobs are suitable for men and some jobs are suitable for women

Education system across many countries has reading as the mandatory activity for institute children. Although it is sometimes that by some people that pupils should not be given instruction by their tutors, others believe that it plays a pivotal role in the academic studies of children. In my opinion, I consider the latter view because of its manifold benefits for children. On the one hand, some people and I feel that lecture cannot be avoided for many reasons. Firstly, it allows teachers to measure the progress of the student’s potential level. As a result, tutors would be able to provide extra guidance to the required individuals. Secondly, it allows students to remember their subjects and help them to concentrate the consecutive day’s classes effectively. Consequently, students will be able to focus more in the classroom, follow the subjects and grasp as much knowledge as possible from their teachers. Thirdly, nowadays it is evident to see children spending more present on gadgets, test can prevent children from spending term on electronic gadgets like iPads, mobiles and laptops. For instance, a survey conducted by the UK government demonstrates that seventy percent of people feel that test eliminates the gadget addiction among children. On the other hand, quite a few people feel that test is not necessary and should not be given by teachers as it has some detrimental effects on children. To begin with, study does not allow children to spend their second on extracurricular activities after institute hours. Resultantly, allocating task stops them from getting involved in such activities, affecting their physical well-being. Besides this, it also adds stress to children and affects their mental well-being. As students spend the majority of their point at schools, even after academy hours, if they are offered with project and other institute work, they feel overloaded and get stressed mentally. For example, an extensive research conducted by the World Health Organization illustrated that ninety percent of the population feels that practice affects children’s physical and mental well-being. To conclude, despite the fact that practice has several demerits, I strongly believe that practice is an indispensable element of education systems which cannot be avoided for its multifarious benefits to children.