Some people think that media should not report detail of crimes to the public.

One of the most controversial issues today relates to many people see that many shows and different program’s impact us by wrongly side, but some of them believe that this issue has two sides of the audience. In this essay, I am going to examine this question from both points of view. On one side of the argument there are people who argue that the benefits of watching different types of programs will transfer many cultures between community members. Like, when we follow the Chinese series, this will develop our self and will support us by new data. Considerably outweigh its disadvantages. The main reason for believing this is that following several society programs affect on our children because maybe they are learning new language. Such as my children follow the American channel, now they can make English as a second language. It is also possible to say that when somebody travel to another country which has not some habits, this will be an important factor to adapt in. For example, when my friend came from Canada, she has not difficult when she wants to register in our school. One good illustration of this is someday I had been watching a documentary movie about ordinary dealing with polar bears, after that I can deal with this special animal safety procedures. On the other hand, it is also possible to make the opposing case. It is often argued that in fact, watching programs, television can make any person losing more opportunities to develop their self. As an example of, the children are registered in The voice, many of them cannot complete their study in showing time. People often have this opinion because they are suffering with their friends or their children. Such as brother’s friends are spending enormous time with Television. A second point of believing this is spending much free time in front of television, will effect on our health specifically visual force. As an example, my daughter cannot see clearly without medical glasses. A particularly good example here is one of the important examples of negatively affection is the establishment of several kinds of television screens and the price of it become dramatically expensive. To sum up, as we have seen, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that social media has many factors which you consider may be in the pros or cons as you want.