Some people think the media should not report details of crime to the public. What extent

Due to advancement of media, we can share different types of news to the public. We get our day to day updates through different news channels. Nowadays crime scenes are found frequently in our country. I agree with people that media should not report or show all the details of crime to the public. Although, nowadays crime rate is extended, but some media support and make them latest news, which can effect to local public life. To commence with, our new generation gets all the updates from media in few seconds through social media and many other applications through their gadgets. Media reports this kind of news to increase their TRP of show. By hearing such news our teenagers think that the government is less interested in developing the economy of the country. We have been getting reports of such cases like robbery, murder, rape, acid attack and many more, which indirectly affects the public mind. Thus, media should show least crime reports or show only the necessary headline to the public. Secondly, it is necessary to know crime happening in country and media is the best way to find it. Its help us to spread awareness about crime cases to our younger generation, especially girls. Media help us to know all crimes which happen to the entire world in a different manner. Thus, the media should report correct and precise information about crime details rather than incomplete news. They should be restricted to imposed to reduce such publication by the government. In the conclusion, I would like to pen down, saying that the media is a major platform about knowing problems happening worldwide, but sometimes it can be misleading for society. Thus, the media should follow the government guidelines to reports the crime cases.