Some students prefer to study alone. Others prefer to study with agroup of students. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons andexamples to support your answer.

In modern society childbirth is often delayed by parents. Some may argue that it is harmful, but in my opinion by doing this, father and mother can focus on their career more. By delaying the birth of a child, there are lots of advantages which parents can get. Firstly, when respective parents delay birth of their child, they get more time to do their job properly. When they have the responsibility of a child, they can not properly focus on their jobs. As a result, they perform poorly in their jobs. Another reason benefit of this is by delaying childbirth, they can reduce their cost because a child brings a lot of expense. So by delaying childbirth spouses can save more money. For example, when parents have less child, they have less amount of money to spend. According to the world bank, 70% parents said by delaying the birth of the child they get extra time to work and they have less expense compared to other parents who are having early childbirth. However, some people may believe that delaying childbirth is harmful for the mother. By doing this a mother in the future may not able to give birth, as it can bring more complexity. For instance, In a research by the World Health organization 50% mother faced problem when they lately take children by delaying their childbirth. Moreover, some people argue that when parents take child early soon after their marriage, it can make father and mother more responsive. When they have a child they act more maturely and the relation between father and mother also improves. In conclusion, though delaying childbirth can bring some problem, I think that it has more advantages than its disadvantages.