Some people think that life is better in cities, however others claim that village life is far better.

One of the biggest debate humans have is whether city life is better than village life or vice versa. However, I believe that rural life is far better than urban lifestyle. This essay will indulge in both views. To commence, with the multifarious reasons why some people think that cities are better place to live. The predominant one is that the availability of all facilities, such as hospitals for health treatments, college and universities for good education, shopping centres for shopping needs and so on. Whereas, people living in rural areas have to go in cities to get such amenities. Therefore, people believe that living in cities is full of provisions. Instead of this is cultural diversity. Some of the big cities attract people to come and live from different backgrounds. We can meet them and can know about their culture activities and lifestyle. Moving further, with the advantages of living in rural areas. First and foremost is that it is a pollution free place, for example air, noise, and water pollution. Villagers breath fresh air that makes them strong and healthy. While in cities, pollution is on high level, which cause many diseases. Apart from this, is fresh and organic food. It is true that people have enough space to grow their own food, for instance rice, vegetables, fruits, milk, which is free from mixture and chemicals and healthy for them. In conclusion, to agglomerating the above-mentioned viewpoints, it can be said that masses hold distinct perceptions. As both the motions are relevant to some extent.