Some people believe that it is better for the people to live in cities where the conditions for living are better and far more comfortable. Others, however, feel that living in villages is better.

People have different views about whether some people believe that cities have a higher standard, while, other people think that living rural regions are better. In my opinion, I agree the first statement that living in cities are more convenience. On the one hand, living in cities brings a lot of benefit due to many reasons. Firstly, city life help people to find better opportunities in career. As a result, the city is an economic growth centre; therefore, it attracts a large number of migrants. For instance, almost young people tend to live and work in urban after graduation because they can look for good jobs. Secondly, the city is one of the most available of all facilities. To illustrate, the cities have many college and university for high-quality education, excellence hospital systems for health treatments, and shopping centres to accommodate demand for purchasing. On the other hand, rural living is also some advantages because of several causes. To begin with, the rural life is beneficial for health. Obviously, rural regions are not less influenced by a vast amount of exhaust from means of transport, factories; therefore, villagers can breathe fresh air. Finally, living in the countryside is pretty peacefulness; consequently, it is suitable to people can enjoy after period busy working. For example, the resorts now often are built in countryside regions to make use of clear air space, and this creates visitors feel relaxed with the rest. In conclusion, many people agree that living in the cities are better because having a great deal of chance to develop careers, and convenience to purchase; while, other people like to live in villages due to less pollution and having space to rest.