Some people think that life is better in cities, however others claim that village life is far better.

One of the biggest debate humans have is whether city life is better than village life or vice versa. However, I believe that rural life is far better than urban life. This will indulge in both views. To commence, with the multifarious reasons why some people think that life in towns is better. The predominant one is that availability of all facilities, such as hospitals for health treatments, college and universities for good education, shopping centers for shopping needs etcetera. Whereas, people living in rural areas have to go in cities to get such amenities. Therefore, people believe that life is full of provisions in cities. Instead of this is cultural diversity. Some of the large cities attract people to come and live from different backgrounds. We can meet them and can know about their culture activities and lifestyle. Moving further, with the advantages of living in rural areas. First and foremost is that it is a pollution free place to live. This is free from all type of pollutions, for example air pollution, noise pollution, water pollution. Villagers breath in fresh air that makes them strong and healthy. While in cities pollution is on high level which cause to many diseases. Apart from this, is fresh and organic food. It is true that people have wide area to grow their own food, for instance rice, vegetables, fruits, milk etcetera, which is Free from mixture and chemicals and healthy for them. In conclusion, to agglomerating the above-mentioned viewpoints, it can be said that masses hold distinct perceptions. As both the motions are relevant to some extent.