Some people think that learning news from newspapers is the best way. Others, however, say that there are more effective ways of learning news from other media.

In this technological age, there are many ways to conduct both local and international news. Some people claim that the most suitable way to learn news is from reading newspapers. While others argue that getting resources from media is the most effective learning. In this essay, I will discuss from both points of views with relevant examples. On the one hand, newspapers are the best way to get reliable news. Although it takes more time to publish, most of the papers never print out without getting complete information. For example, we can avoid some of the fake news posted by other media that make us anxiety. Moreover, it does not need to become adaptive to sophisticated devices that are popular today. The readers can easily access all kinds of news not only with cheap prices but also with trust area. On the other hand, media plays a vital role in order to get both local and international news, unlike traditional newspaper. For instance, there is a wide range of unlimited information where we can get in a short time. Moreover, the media offers not only up-to-date news also an animation for audiences so as to get relaxation. Furthermore, we can surf lots of media channels by sitting at home and clicking the mouse. So, we no longer need to go out and can save more time and energy. In conclusion, although we can learn by reading newspapers regularly, it is hard to go out together with sheet of papers in this modern world. So, from my point of view, tracing news from different media is the best way to get many sources and with a short time.