Some people think that newspapers are the best way to get news. However, others believe that they can get news better through other media.

Migration of skilled people and students to metro cities is drastically increase over a last decade. For some people, it is a concern that may create so many problems. Problems and possible solutions at administration and individual level are discussed in the following paragraph. There are ample problems due to population rising in the cities. Firstly, many people shifting towards to the urban areas which means they are using more public and private transit. It leads to more traffic jam and pollution in the air. Which ultimately disturb the ecological cycle. Secondly, due to population increases, people need space for accommodation. This may compel the government to build infrastructure which affects the economy of the nation. There are some solutions possible at government and individual level, which may tackle this problem in a better way. First of all, government should encourage public to use public transportation by offering some perks and discounts. Secondly, establish the better traffic management system and heavy fines for who break the rules. Thirdly, they should have to provide all basic facilities like healthcare, education, transportation and so on in the rural areas so people can certainly stop moving to the cities. At the individual side, we must have to use public transit facilities and car pooling to reduce traffic on the roads. Moreover, planting more trees to create the balance in the ecosystem. In conclusion, it is true that people are migrating towards the cities for the better quality of life, but the ministry and Individuals together reduce adverse effects on the environment by enforcing rules, increase frequency of public transportation, fulfilling the needs in the rural areas.