Some people think that large, impressive buildings are important for a city. Others believe that the money should be spent on improving schools and hospitals.

Spending money on people that government is debatable. Some people have views that it should be spent on to build a high-rise building. On the contrast, others have the view that this money should be spent on education and health development. In my opinion, the government definitely should spend money to build a high rise building but not at the cost of schools and health centres. To begin with, there is no doubt that a Skytall tower building help government to have extra income. This kind of architect often built in the middle of the city, usually known as Downtown. Where most of the corporate offices rent their blocks for them as it is convenient for their employee to commute as well as getting other necessary stuff. In addition to this most of the tourists are attracted see the skyline views of the town from the top of that construction. This both ways governments have extra income and also have employment opportunities. Moreover, in recent time cities are recognised as a developed city based on how many tall buildings it has. On the other side, having a good education and health centres are equally important for the city. As most of the people are migrating from the countryside to urban because of their work, with their family so it's the prime duty of their particular government that it'll provide enough education and health care system. This is not only building any of school or hospital, they should make sure it has all adequate facilities that will require by people. For an instance, If a city gives best health care along with great education schema, then children will get extraordinary education and eventually it will benefit city as they will most likely prefer to have their job in a hometown. In conclusion, although spending money on building a tall, impressive and enormous construction is important same time having great schooling and health development is equally necessity too.