A government's role is only to provide defence capability and urban infrastructure. Other services should be provided by private groups in the community.

There is no doubt that the government should be responsible to provide defence and other important facilities, yet some people think that it's not its job to carry out other tasks. People who believe that the government is not obligated to enter in such main domains as health and education, allege that as they have the temptation that it should be done by private companies, as the taxes should only be spent on the country's defence and other infrastructures only. They claim that by letting some companies manage such domains will create a competition between them to generate the highest possible profits, forcing each of them to enhance its facilities and services to drive people to use their utilities. This will cause higher quality standards to form in such essential fields. While in the other side, other citizens give their support to the idea of that the government should be enrolled in such severe fields. This belief is generated from the idea of paying taxes in order to receive a high quality service with a convenient price, as by letting other private sectors deal with such sensitive aspects, problems may be issued. One of the main issues is the price that will be paid to get such service. Not only is that this problem is what worries people l, but also the fear of not getting what they deserve, as these companies might only grave for maximum profits, regardless of the standard of service supplied. In conclusion, I strongly believe and stand firm that it's our right to acquire the best service at the lowest possible cost, and this will only be fulfilled if our governments take such duties.