Some people think that job satisfaction is more important than job security, while some people think that they cannot always expect job satisfaction, a permanent job is more important.

It is often argued that having a satisfied job is more considerable than its security, while others believe that securing a permanent profession is more vital. In my opinion, I believe that although a long term job fulfills the financial needs of a person, job satisfaction play a key role in healthy and productive life. On the one hand, having a permanent position overcomes the stress of financial condition. In other words, everyone have outstanding bills like rent, electricity and water bills, school fees and so on, if they have the job they can pay these expenses. This can lead to a stress free life and also can secure the present and future of a person. For an example, in order to apply for any types of loans, bank requires us to have a permanent job with strong economic condition get the loan approved. On the other hand, there are significant positive impacts of work contentment which must be considered. Firstly, it helps to keep a person mentally happy and healthy. This is because if a person works with more pleasure, the level of stress will be minimized. As a consequence, there will be less chance of having various diseases like heart problem and depression. Secondly, right mind set-up and physically fit people are more creative and productive for the company. Therefore, this will lead to a full-time job because companies are always looking for hard-working and productive staffs to achieve its goal. In conclusion, while job satisfaction can benefit for a healthy and fruitful life, they can also strengthen the financial condition. In my opinion, despite of maintaining a good economic status, it is more important to be healthy to achieve the goal.