Some people think that job satisfaction is more important than job security, while some people think that they cannot always expect job satisfaction, a permanent job is more important.

Many people believe that job stability is more important than satisfaction. Although the first reaction of some people is to agree with such statements. However, there are compelling reasons to refute this claim. In the following paragraphs, there are a number of reasons for a more in-depth discussion on both sides of this issue. First, the main reason for having a permanent job is that the family must have a stable income. Take, for example, my friend Tina, whose parents are dancers. They are enjoying their dance performance. However, their salaries are unstable, so Tina and her siblings would not be able to attend University. Even though they got good grades in their senior high school. From such examples, it is clear that a guaranteed job is a big deal for the family. On the other hand, some people argue that professional satisfaction is more important for the young. Because they need to find achievements for what they are doing. So they will devote all their hearts to these causes. For example, my sister Jane is a doctor. Although it is quite tedious and dangerous, she finds achievements in helping others. So we can say that civilians need self-actualization to motivate their energy. In conclusion it should be said that none of the parties has absolutely no benefits. However, I agree with the position that satisfaction is more important. Since we speed up most of our working hours, we need to be enthusiastic. Otherwise, one day we will be burned to the ground.