Some people think that job satisfaction is more important than job security, while some people think that they cannot always expect job satisfaction, a permanent job is more important.

It’s considered by some that job satisfaction is more important than the security a job can offer, while others think that the permanence of a job is more important because amusement is not always possible to achieve. In my opinion, I believe that being satisfied with the at is the most essential thing, no matter whether the job length is or its requirements. On one hand, there’s a lot of people who think that their job has to provide them a sense of satisfaction and happiness rather than only security. A good example of these are those jobs where the people who works at have a passion for it so they don’t really mind any other aspect of the job, such as for example how much are they gonna job at it or even the money they are going to earn. They enjoy the job as long as they can work on it. On the other hand, however, for some people having a permanent job is more important instead of doing a job where they can really be satisfied. Firstly, because for most of the people job is only a way to have an income in order to be able to eat and live they feel more secure when they are working in a job they know they are going to stay at forever. Finally, in my opinion, I think that whether people work on a permanent job or a non-permanent one, satisfaction is the most vital think a person have to have in order to work properly. People who are happy with their job tend to work much better and are more effective than those who are in a permanent job but don’t like what they are doing. A good example for this are those who are volunteering in some undeveloped countries, where the satisfaction of helping others is much more important than the work security they have, as a consequence, they also work better. In conclusion, I think that for both types of people comfort should be the only thing to value in a workplace and other things such as the security a job produces or not shouldn’t be as important. If people working in any kind of workplace was fully happy and satisfied with their job, the efficiency of these would improve.