Some people think that job satisfaction is more important than job security, while some people think that they cannot always expect job satisfaction, a permanent job is more important.

Some humans believe that being satisfied with the job you have is more crucial that job security, nevertheless others agree that career fulfilment cannot constantly be expected and having an enduring job is more meaningful. On one hand, possessing job satisfaction is paramount in order to ensure mental health, as well as, to succeed by doing something with enthusiasm. For example, if time goes by quickly, you are able to feel useful to society by doing something that pleasures and allows you to pay your bills you will keep your mind sane. Moreover, worrying about profession preservation also gives you the extra motivation to elevate your standards not to lose the job you love. On the other hand, job security is a key factor if someone or something is depending on you and you are in the urgent need for economic stability in your life. For instance, in case of having a family to support or having rent contracts on a house, people in these situations can not afford to lose their jobs, therefore, must priority job security. In my opinion, having both job satisfaction and job security as well is the ideal situation and I believe it is possible to achieve this connection. It is extremely necessary to find the perfect satisfying job and making the effort not to lose focus in order to get job security. Instead, disliking the job you go to on a daily basis can lead to a mental break down really hard to recover from.