Many newspapers and magazines feature stories about the private lives of famous people. We know what they eat, where they buy their clothes and who they love. We also often see pictures of them in private situations. Is it appropriate for a magazine or newspaper to give this kind of private information about people?

I agree with that, In trendy sector, All social networks are working for celebrities for every minute that agree with some, while others are not. I will discuss some reasons here such as to improve their rating and these networks provides best information about them. First, every day opens any magazines or Tv channels showing the front page about only of famous people that will be discussed with organiser, founder, philotrophist that gives knowledge to people how they struggle in their career. It should be given confidence to other people, while they face any problem in life. For example: Rathan Tata is a good business person as well as a best founder and helper to society. He established so many companies to provide employment for people. The country faces circumstances, he will be taking a first place in that country. These news will give awareness to about him diversely few things also learn children if we read that story. Secondly, Those news papers, Magazines are showing cinema celebrities on their front page only for improving their rating. No Matter there, but they publish silly things such as what they eat, where they go that not essential to them. I am not saying all cinema celebrates some are there, even Tv serials, small screen people also they show. Youth may divert to unnecessary things that was the best for our society. Often some pics also we cannot see if we sit with the children. I have to go the conclusion, Newpapers, Magazines are public servants that should give awareness to everyone about strong people who sacrifice their life. If you publish for famous people it will be useful to the academy.