Some people think that it's good to not have their own children.

Children play an important role in one's life, having your kids is no less than a blessing because the feel and opportunity to become a parent can't be described in words. In the present essay, we will be discussing the advantages and disadvantages to couples having no children that will include a happy future, a support system, a bonding pillar as advantages to stress, financial issues, upbringing challenges as disadvantages. The blessing to become a parent is undefined and not everybody is blessed to get the feel of parenthood. If you have a kid at home, no matter how difficult or stressful your day was, you will forget all the tension once, you will see their face with pure smile and love and become the depression healers by giving you joy. Whenever there is a conflict between a couple, it has been noted that their child becomes a reason to connect them again because they can't see their parents fighting or not talking to each other. At times they play the roles of a support system without even knowing, for an example if something goes wrong between their guardians later they will approach them, speak to them,  wipe off their tears and help to resolve the issue by talking to both of them with the innocence which can melt anybody's heart and love blossoms again. Since everything has its pros and cons and maybe mainly the reason that nowadays we are comparing materialistic things with people at times, and maybe particularly one of the reasons why people do not want to have kids because they become practical about it and there are several reasons to support it like stress, financial issues, and upbringing of a baby. Upbringing of a baby requires a lot of attention along with a stable and strong financial status and nowadays everybody is busy in shaping up their career so they get tensed about the fact if they will be able to give a better life and upbringing to their kids or not and, if they will be able to fulfil all their desire and all these points result in stress which leads to the decision of not having kids. In conclusion, I believe it is an individual decision whether one wants to have babies or not because they are the ones who will have to take care of them and will have the responsibility to give them a better future ahead. I believe in the fact that nobody would like their kids to get raised by a nanny or baby sitters because it is not completely trustworthy and if you cannot cherish the childhood of your kid later there is no point in bringing them to life or working hard day and night to make money.