Some people think that it’s best to encourage children to leave family home as soon as possible. Others believe children should stay at their family home for as long as they like.

In this modern era family relations and responsibilities have become more rational especially with youngsters. Many individuals cite that to uplift children it is better them to leave family as early as possible, while others advocate that, they should stay with their care takers as long as they need. I opine that juveniles should be motivated to leave their homes; this essay will discuss the reasons and examples of my standing. On one hand, there is a faction who argues that a child should be in care of their family. One main reason that put forward as a prime benefit for this argument is, that caregivers or parents can teach the moral responsibilities in a way that they could understand easily. As they brought up with their families, the communication and love between parents and children will be utmost when compared to external world, as a result they can understand easily. Moreover, some families have cultural traditions to teach to children about the ways and rules, especially in orthodox cases. In short, families can teach the moralities and culture if they stay with the family as long as they need. On the other hand, masses state that it is better to inspire young adults to leave their families. In terms of individuality and independence, they will understand better in the open world. As the time teaches to everyone every the aspects of life, they will be more matured to understand the new challenges that could occur in future. There are several reasons that families encourage a child to leave them, such as; to study, work or live. These days parents want their children’s to be more self-esteem and face any problem that comes in their way, this comes when they have given enough independence. This is the ultra-prominent reason that many parents encourage children to leave their homes. In conclusion, this essay discussed why some advocate that children should stay with their parents including to teach morality and responsibilities, and why some state that, it’s better to encourage youngsters to leave their homes as fast as possible including experiencing the individuality and independence. In my opinion, I stand on the same side with the people who site that youngster to be motivated to leave their families.