In some countries, most people prefer to rent their homes rather than buying them. What are the advantages and disadvantages of renting a home?

It is often seen that people are choosing rent option to live especially in metro cities rather than owning the house. Although there is a myriad reason behind this decision, the main cause is uncontrolled property price. I will discuss some advantages and disadvantages in the following paragraph. First of all, buying a new home is not a cup of tea for middle-class people so they have to choose rant option to live in cities for their jobs or business. The big cities already overcrowded and gitch. It does not contain enough space to accommodate such a huge amount of people For the instant, 56 percent of the world population live in cities. Moreover, sometimes, jobs or career growth is not restricted to one or two cities since they are always open for the outside opportunity. In that case, People do not want to block their money for short time. Besides, buying a new home has its own advantages. Nowadays, Property like home, shop consider as a fruitful long-term investment and help to increase wealth eventually. Own house can help to avoid the unnecessary bother of renewal the rent contract and transfer the luggage while the need to change or relocate to new rental properties. Additionally, Own house can help to integral and intellectual development. To conclude, Although advantages are definitely overcome the disadvantages, most of the people choose to leave on rent due to the costly house. It seems that leaving on rent is not a case of choice but the choice of comfort.