People living in large cities have to face many problems in everyday life What are those problems Should the government encourage people to move to regional towns

For a few decades, many machines have been invented daily due to reduce man costs as well as decrease our workloads. However, it would create an impact on Human's life by reducing body muscle strength and raising people as in-healthy. In this essay, we will discuss both positive and negative aspects with suitable examples. To begin with, we are living in fast environment life conditions, even for taking food also we spend less time only so we require some jobs such as cleaning clothes and vessels to do done in quickly. Hence, we use machines such as washing machine, dish-washer to use for the job to reduce our efforts and spend our time on other works. For instance, the magazine 'The Hindu' has recently surveyed that 70% of job people across India are using machines for their cleaning works at home. On the contrary, a machine reduces Human life through slowdown body movements. Thus, they become over-weight and get stressed, health issues in earlier life. Furthermore, as the machine such as the computer nowadays mostly used for communication, postman works are significantly reduced so they are suffering directly and younger generations could not know the importance of letters. For instance, a local magazine has published an article 'The importance of letters' and expressed that the kids can see letters and postman works' impacts only by movies. To conclude, machines are needed essentially in today's life with no questions. However, we should know the traditional methods also and encourage them whenever is possible. Therefore, the younger generations can know the importance and values.