Some people think that it would be better for large companies and industries to move to regional areas outside large urban centers. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Although people thought that it is advantageous for big companies and industries to shift to local areas outside the urban areas. In my opinion, I think that moving industries to regional areas bring more benefits compared to any disadvantages it might bring. Despite the drawbacks below, I believe that companies and industries gain more benefits by shifting to regional areas. Firstly, the cost workers in local areas are low. This helps companies to earn more profit. Secondly, regional area has lots of water facilities and also space to throw waste. As a result, companies and industries no need to worry about the resources and makes their work faster and smoothly without any problems. In a recent survey conducted by the popular private organization about the industries and companies, some encouraging facts have been discovered. It is found that industries and companies located in regional areas gained more profits and reputation compare to others. Therefore, it is imperative that to keep more companies in regional areas to earn more benefits. Admittedly, there are some issues involved keeping companies and industries in regional areas. One problem is that companies have a lot of problems with transportation facilities which takes a lot of time to shift products to cities and also cost little money. Another negative aspect is the lack of electricity and this affects company's production because most of industries depend on it. For instance, if industries and companies have poor electricity, it brings less problems to the companies. In conclusion, companies and industries in regional areas earn more money and reputation and it clearly outweigh any disadvantages it might bring.