The raise of living standard benefits mostly cities, not the rural areas. What are the causes of this problem? What issues might such differences lead to? How can we prevent these issues?

It is considered that improving living standards bring benefits only to cities and not to rural areas. The causes of this issue appear to be focused on two factors and sum of solutions also appear to be possible. First of all, perhaps the main cause why citizens get the most benefits from enhancing the standard of living is the need of it. In other words, people living in cities have a different lifestyle from who live in a rural field, this the lifestyle requires live faster and not waste time. According to this a person who lives in cities needs a better condition of living means developed road infrastructure, housing, and communal services. Another factor which could be considered as a cause is a total of people living in cities. In other words, the more people live in one place the more improvements in living standards they need, as regard for cities in which number of people are higher than in rural areas. However, inequality in living standards might cause of imbalance in the economy of the region and also be triggered too many people living in a rural area to remove to the city, which might reflect overpopulated it. This a pattern appears to be global and can become the main issue for many countries. Turning to remedy to prevent such scenarios, it is a necessary government to take steps and subsidize not only cities to improve their social condition, but also rural areas to enhance their social environment in order to stimulate people to live there. Unfortunately, the current budget of many countries under pressure and they are not able to provide equal financial support to cities and rural area. To conclude, there are at least two factors, which help cities to get more benefits from the rising of living standards, are a number of people and they need it. The possible solution should be taken from governments and not concentrate just only in one area of a country.