Some people think that it will better for the large companies and industries to move to regional areas outside large urban centers. Do the advantages outweigh disadvantages?

Many people argue that while selecting any job priority must be given to salaries, while others argue that job satisfaction should behold important, instead. Job satisfaction is the factor which brings meaning to life while salaries can enable individual to have the improved standard of living. On the one hand, People who feel job satisfaction finds their jobs more useful and well regarded in society. This means that these people have the sense of responsibility which is valued by people in society and they feel good when they are able to cater to the needs of society. For Example, in the profession of medicine, doctors are generally well respected in society and they are well appreciated for curing the suffering of people, this helps them to feel worthy of investing their time in their profession. On the other hand, individuals who consider their pay checks of higher importance are not in the profession where they get direct feedback from the user of their services/products. This implies that these users do not know their customers and the benefits they are providing to the end users and similarly their end users cannot appreciate them directly. As a result, to feel the sense of achievement these people are focused towards living standards and materialistic things, which they can buy with money. For Instance, Mostly software developers, buy costly devices like apple watch, fitness gadgets and luxurious cars and are focused on pay checks. In conclusion, While Job satisfaction comes from factors, where there is direct interaction between service providers and receiver, earnings are indirect appreciation which reflects in the accounts of the individual.