What do you suggest your school to open game room, study room or cafe in library? Give details and examples to support your answer.

In the current technological advanced generation, people interacting and chatting with their new pals through several online mediums. Part of the society members feel like it's good, but the other group of citizens, says face-face meetings are a must. I agree with the opinion that meeting new people online would help to build relationships and networking is faster and better. This essay would discuss both the views and concludes with the proper opinion. In the first place, meeting new people is very much easy through several kinds of internet-based mediums available on a worldwide web network. For instance, social media channels like Facebook, Instagram & Twitter are providing an open platform to the users to join their networks without any hassles. Also, the mediums are proactively helping with suggestions to invite strange users whose profiles based on interests are matched. With this opportunity in hand, one can filter people that suits with their profile and can start interacting. Moreover, at any point in time, we have the option of blocking the user if things are not going as expected. In the second place, in-person interaction with people to make friends has its own advantages as it leverages each individual to take their relationship to the next level to share things in person. For instance, conversations happening in person seem to be more realistic to understand the body language, facial expressions of others to behave accordingly. In conclusion, internet mediums are the platforms to make friends in a lesser span of time. However, in-person meetings are like catalysts to improve the bond between people to make the relationship much stronger.