Some people think that it is the responsibility of the government of the country to ensure a healthy lifestyle for its people, while others believe that individuals should be free to make decisions for their lifestyles.

Some people argued that ensuring a healthy lifestyle for its people, which is the responsibility of the governmental offices. While others supposed that it is better for people if they are free to choose their lifestyles. My essay will discuss these views and then I will elaborate on my opinion. In fact, the role of a competent and responsible government is to secure the well-being of its people. Hence, there are some ways in order for the government to encourage people to live healthily. For example, the government should spend more money on facilitating equipment at public parks, as well as organizing campaigns about the significance and benefit of playing sport, outdoor activities. As a result, people were raised awareness about taking exercise every day. However, I suppose that the government has not the further role to play. Because there are different statuses of the health of individuals as well as their own habits, lifestyles. Therefore, It is quite hard for the Government to always ensure healthy lifestyles for all residents. People should not single out the government as the only one for gaining healthy lifestyles. From my perspective, individuals have the most essential role in their healthy lifestyles. Because they have the right to choose ways they want to live a lifestyle healthily. Firstly, people should be more conscious-health and follow methods to apply in practices. There were many ways of living healthy lifestyles. Firstly, People should take regular exercises, it is not only to improve their mental health but also to keep their body fit. Secondly, having a balanced diet is a smart choice for people staying healthily. They should try to eat more vegetables, fruits and avoid eating junk food as well. As a result, people can not suffer from various health issues like heart diseases. In conclusion, the government plays a crucial role in orientating people living healthily. But, in my opinion, people are likely to shape their lifestyles through some methods like take exercise every day and choose a healthy diet.