Some people believe that government have a duty to ensure its citizens have a healthy diet, while others believe it is individuals’ responsibility to care their diet and heaths?

In the recent years, some people think that government should control the health-related issue, especially healthy diet, while others do agree that residents themselves look after their food schedules and health. This essay will discuss in terms of two views as well as providing an opinion. It becomes apparent that the governments can have two main ways how to promote their own citizens. First of all, they can utilize the commercial and entertainment programs regarding health through television and radio, which is likely convenient and widespread to people. For instance, channels on the TV should update much latest knowledge such as good foods for preventing the cancer or the morning exercise. Furthermore, conducting health related seminars and camps are another method of health promotion. Consequently, it is true that the governments who notify the policies and initiatives are able to help the individuals so as to boost a better lifestyle. However, it is no doubt that each person is also responsible for the health protection rather than that of those who work at the Ministry of Health. In fact, the government whose healthy diet undertakes solely becomes successful when people decide to remain strength. To be more specific, it is too many people to control and support their diet; as a result, citizens should determine the purposes to improve their bodies. In conclusion, I believe both the arguments have their merits. On balance, however, it seems that both the government and each person should cooperate and design the optimal diet to enhance the health for community