Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In my opinion, children should be taught by both parents and school that how a person can be among good members of society. Kids learn from a lot from their surrondings. A healthy atmosphere should always be created for enfants to grow into a beautiful soul with pure heart. Feelings like respect, caring, sharing, puntuality, unity, kindness, love and affection sould be well taught at an early stage. Hence, this helps children to grow into a better individual and a person with ethics in life. Children spend almost half day time at school and the other time of the day they are with thier family. However, the impact of both the places strongly influences a kids personality. Some things are well taught and explained in school and some other habits are taken care by the family. Education plays a vital role in developing a good human being. Although, schools are meant for teaching yet it is a place to learn manners and flourish a kids best skill. On the other hand, familys lifestyle is adopted by children. Offsprings follow the foot steps of thier parents. Whatever actions or habits they have children would like to do the same beacause they see thier parents doing things they feel even they are allowed to do the same. Hence, it is essential for parents to pay attention and do things which will benefit thier kids in becoming a responsible and good member of society. And learning from both the surrondings children know how to stand out as a beautiful personality in the world and present themselves as a extremely polished person.