Some people think that it is necessary to travel abroad to learn about other countries, but others think that it is not necessary to travel abroad because all the information can be seen on TV and the internet.

People hold different views about the necessity of making the journey, some claim travelling is the best way to show countries local culture. While others suggest it could be done without moving abroad by TV programs and the internet sources. In the following paragraphs I will discuss both sides. On the one hand, it is undeniable that in today's modernized era is tend to fly easily by plane from one area to another. People buy tickets to see with own eyes cultural places of the country. Besides, this journey conserves important cultural specimens, artefacts and other items to boast about our past and dig deeper into the history. For instance, elder age group people keen to see the world and his past as well as feel countries local atmosphere. That's why for some people taking a trip is crucial. On the other hand, it is clear that in recent days youngsters prefer to watch the programs about abroad local government from the high tech screens, such as TV and computers. Moreover, they offer to others following this innovative way of travelling which can give the same experience as being in a certain area. To exemplify, it is proved that from the whole world's population just 10 percent have travelled, while others could not allow the high cost journeys themselves. To highlight, this is the best sample why most of the people suggest instead of wasting money on the expensive entertainment better safe them for vital occasions. To conclude, from the aforementioned points that is true not everybody cannot permit themselves take a trip to abroad. Thus, I opine that watch travel shows almost the same as being in another part of the world.