Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good member of society. Other, however, believe that school is the place to learn this.

It is important to consider how to be a good member of culture for children. There are some people who think that parents should learn their infant whose quality is most important to make good person of society. When other people assume that school is the place to teach how to be a good member of society. In this essay, I will discuss both the sides of the topic and I explain my opinion for the former view. One of the most important place is a department for changes bad quality of older. But, the school has many responsibilities to each child who have a different type of brain levels. So instructor not teach proper to a child. For example, some infant and their families think educator fault when the supervisor teaches strictly to teenager. In this matter, if the teacher behaves so strict that reason is some children not easily captured all knowledge. Junior not accept good quality to teach by their adviser, because of depends their living areas. Therefore, in the academy, systems try to better learn to students, but all are not captured and accepted about all. On the other hand, some public assume that guardian should teach toddler to get a good character for making a good member of society. Parents know their child who has which character to be changed. Family representative should be their infant meet with others young adults who are mature member of humanity. Moreover, all family members should not miss behave with each other. Because, behaviour of teenagers depends on family atmosphere. For example, when parents or other representative of the family meet to well known person of civilization in social events that time our children observed to us. At that time, we should get our best element to each other and behave properly. This way, as a observations Childe learn how to change their quality. In conclusion, young adults, whose good behaviour is most important to live in association as a good member. In this view, I think parents must helpful make a good person to them.