Some people think that it is necessary to travel abroad to learn about other countries, but others think that it is not necessary to travel abroad because all the information can be seen on TV and the internet.

People hold different views about the necessity of making the journey, some claim traveling is the best way to observe countries local culture. While others suggest it could be done without moving abroad by TV programs and the internet sources. In the following paragraphs I will discuss both sides. On the one hand it is undeniable that in today's modernized era tend to fly easily by plane from one area to another. People buy expensive tickets to see cultural places of the country with own eyes. Besides, this journey conserves important cultural specimens, artifacts and other items to boast about our past and dig deeper into the history. For instance, elder age group people keen to see the world and its past as well as feel countries local atmosphere. That is why for some individuals taking a trip is crucial. On the other hand, it is clear that in recent days with the technology development, people prefer to watch the programs about abroad local government from high tech screens, such as TV and computers. Moreover, they offer others following this innovative way of traveling which can give the same experience as being in certain area. To exemplify, it is proved that from the whole world's population just 2 percent have traveled while others could not allow high cost journeys themselves. To highlight, this is best sample why most of the people suggest instead of wasting money on the expensive entertainment better safe them for vital occasions. To conclude, from the aforementioned points that is true not everybody can permit themselves take a trip abroad. Thus, I opine that watching travel shows almost the same as being in another part of the world.