Some people think that it is more effective for students to study in a group while others believe that it is better for them to study alone. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Weather students should study in group or alone is controversial. Some people believe that working together is faster and have different view on the problem while others cling on that study alone give student more freedom to inovate. My essay is going to shed lights on both sides of the problem and give my personal opinion. Firstly, studies together can help to solve the problem much faster since there are many students woking at the same time. Furthermore, with a group, people have their own view on the problem which could lead to a much better solution to the issue. Howerver, working together with a variaty of people and a bunch of ideas, it can cause disagreement among others. Studies have pointed out that when there is argument between group members, it can cause a number of issues and the problem which the group are solving will never be complete. Secondly, working alone by your self make students have more freedom to find a anwser for the issue. Let’s take Bille for an example. Because she can states her mind in the group and can be the main vocal, she decides to drop out of it and create a name for herseft which is a huge success. Nevertheless, when students woking alone, they can not notice their mistake therefore they can not find out what they missing and what they are doing wrong. With only one person working, the anwser to the issue is poor and can not be as rich and variable as a group work.