Some people think that it is more effective for students to study in a group, while others believe that it is better for them to study alone.

Some individuals believe that party exercise is more effective on the other hand, some believe it is better to exercise alone. This essay will analyse both people's views with the conclusion of my own opinion. To begin with, as gang survey consists of different people with different ideas and experiences this will help to solve a problem in a more convenient way. People in a organization share their knowledge and help each other in a way so that there is not any curiosity left behind. For example, if a boy is facing difficulty in solving a mathematical problem, in that case a friend in a company can guide him to get it done. Therefore crowd exercise can be more effective as it is evaluated by a certain number of people in a gang. While others prefer to review alone rather then getting involved in a team setting. By studying alone one can avoid unnecessary distractions that may arise while studying and can effectively concentrate on own study. All people in a body may not have the same goal like others because they enjoy other activities like listening music or playing games. Individuals with these kind of character can distract those with a genuine aim of studying. For example, a club research can be disrupted if someone from the crowd suddenly starts playing music because he is less interested in the faction investigation. To conclude, as both views have their own sound reasons. I believe that one can achieve better in studies by studying alone as unnecessary distractions can be easily avoided.