Some people think that it is more effective for students to study in a group while others believe that it is better for them to study alone.

According to some people it is better to study in groups while for some it is not easy and they like to survey alone. In my view studying in groups gives you more opportunity to learn new and innovative ideas. Considering both the points I will explain my reasoning in the following essay. To begin with, people, especially the young ones prefer to research in groups, as it gives them a level of confidence to present their ideas and thoughts to different audience who are ready to listen and can give guidance on their topics. By sharing the knowledge more innovative and unique concepts came into existence which enhances an individual's personal skills and by doing so there is more clearance of any concept which comes to a person' s mind. It also increases the level of understanding of individuals, of course it is clearly seen that people who review in groups gives much better presentations than the people who exercise alone. On the contrary, people who study alone thinks that a group of people while studying can distract them obviously there is always a lack of concentration when we study in groups such as sometimes we can be very confident about our study patterns but involvement of many can distract us and we can clearly forget our point. Secondly, when we study in groups kids gets more involved in fun activities and sometimes it is a total waste of time. In conclusion, I would say both the points have their own perks, but in my opinion studying in groups gives us more knowledge and confidence which is a must requirement to perform in any field.