Environmental problems are serious in many countries. It means that the only possible way to protect the environment is at an international level.

IT IS TRUE THAT SURROUNDING WEATHER HAS CHANGED A LOT NOWADYAS THAT AFFECTS THE ENVIRONMENT BY ANY MEANS. CERTAIN IDEAS TO RESOLVE THIS MENACE IS THE FOREIGN LEVEL MANAGEMENT. FIRST OF ALL, THIS ESSAY WOULD 100 DISAGREE WITH THE ABOVE NOTION DUE TO THE MAJOR REASON THAT WILL BE DISCUSSED BELOW AND SECONDLY, SUGGEST THE PRIMARY ALTERNATIVE TO PROTECT THE SURROUNDING AT ARE BEST. WHEN IT COMES TO THE WHETHER CHANGES, THE PROBLEM HAS PSREAD ALL AROUND THE GLOBE THAT HAS DECLINE THE CHANCES OF OBTAINING AIDS FROM ANOTHER TERRITORIES AS THEY ARE AE ALSO FACING THE SAME SITUATION. HENCE, I BELIEVE, IT IS NOT A GOOD IDEA TO GET A ASSET FRON THEM. FOR EXAMPLE, A MUCH RENOUNED NATION THE USE HAS 50% OF THE ISSUES IN COMAPRED TO DEVELOPING COUNTRIES, EVEN THEY HAVE THE LATEST INNOVATIVE INSTRUMENTS OR TOOLS. SO, AS PER MY VIEW, PROVIDING INFORMATION TO THE PUBLIC ABOUT THE CONSEQUENCES OF SURGING THE ENVIRONMENTAL PROBLEM COULD ABLE TO HELP TO GET RID OF THIS DETRIMENTAL CONDITION OF THE PLANATE. FOR INSTANCE, AS PER THE UK WHETHER DATA, THERE HAS BEEN 40% DECREASE IN THE SPREADING THE TRASH THAT IS AAFTECTING THE SURROUNDING AND WEATHER OWING TO THE FACT THAT THE UK CIVILIANS HAS A ENOUGH KNOWLEDGE AND UNDERSTANDING OF THE TAKING CARE OF THEIR ENVIRONMENT. IN CONCLUSION, SURROUNDING MENACE INDEED SOLVE IF WE ALL WORK TIGAETHER AS A TEAM. PERHAPS, THIS ACTION REQUIRES THE MAIN SUPPORT FROM THE REGIME TO SOREAD THE AWARENESS AROUND THE CIVILIANS.