Some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams, like football, while other people think that taking part in individual sports, like tennis or swimming, is better.

Many people are in favour of playing sports in teams while other people like to play sports individually. I will discuss both views but personally i think sports which are played in teams are more favourable. In teams, all players feel a sense of competition while playing. It builds pressure on every player to perform better every time and achieve great results, like in cricket every cricketer wants to play better then than others so they can be the most valuable player. Communication skills improve because every player has to give or take instructions during play time. Skills such as team management also improves by teamwork or leading a team, like in cricket captain has to manage fielders, bowlers on the ground. Playing games improves thinking ability by building strategies to win the game. Players get opportunity to meet new people from different backgrounds. Which which helps in building a network and through that new opportunities come to our way. Some people play individual sports for leisure, like friends or colleagues play table tennis or snooker and spend spent their time. People who wants to spend some peaceful time alone they take part in individual sports, like cycling, swimming, arcade games. Wealthy people are more likely to play individual sports. Such such as golf or lawn tennis. People who are not comfortable in playing in a with team like to play individual sports. In my opinion playing sports in teams are is more beneficial. Skills such as Ccommunication team management, Tthinking ability, capability to build strategies stretegies, other then than that meeting new people is are always beneficial. Everyone should play sports in teams.