Sone people think that newsapers are the best media to learn and get information from while others believe that the internet is a better source.

We have witnessed the rapid advancement of technology in the society. It is argued that newspapers are the best source of news. While others think new on the web is better. In my perspective, I think both statements are reasonable and will elaborate below. There are certainly some benefits of reading community. One of the merit is that high standard of language of newspapers. By simply reading newspapers from daily basis, one can master a wide range of vocabulary and grammar. consequently, individuals who read newspapers, are able to understand more quickly about the articles. Moreover, another benefit is that individuals are able to read it anytime. During the break time, employees can relax and enjoy on cafe by reading newspapers. This also can help people to kill time when they are waiting for their colleagues. However, there are opposing voices saying that the news presented better on television or the internet. To begin with, reporters on television are persuasive. Additionally, when reporters are reporting some breaking news, local citizens generally pay more attention because reporters have good voices and speak fluent English. Apart from this, news is free to access to the internet. By simply browsing news on the ABC news website, people are able to read latest news immediately instead of spending few dollars on newspaper from stores. This helps the local resident to save money. In conclusion, some people prefer to read a newspaper while others enjoy watching television and browsing news on the internet. I still think that people should read more newspaper because it helps people to enhance their standard of English and can have quick understanding.