some people think that it is important to use leisure time for activities that improve the mind, such as reading and doing word puzzles. other feel that it is important to rest the mind during leisure time.

Leisure has often been defined as a quality of experience of free time. Massive of mass deem that with the assist of spare time people can set their minds, they can do a myriad of activities namely, reading, word puzzles so forth. While other individuals assert that mind can be set by the rest. I will elaborate both views in upcoming fragments with rational conclusion. Ironically enough, multifarious of folks reduce their strain with various activities such as, indoor games, reading books, and so on. Nowadays the plethora of people spends their most of time in front of the computer screen as well as other electronic gadgets, it puts down negative impact on their brain and they feel tensity, after that, they give preference to outdoor games which gives them tremendous benefits of their health, additionally, numbers the folks suffering from health diseases, they can choose swimming, walking and other physical activities. Having the discussion of paragraph, it could not the end of the discussion. However, opposite people believe that rest is the optimal method for reducing the anxiety, yet there are multiple of individuals, who is doing the daily physical tiredness job, for example, a nurse's job is very hard, they always walk one patient to another, through this, their body demand for rest along with it gives tremendous benefits of their health. Apart from it, at the free time they can do indoor activities, which also help to them live happy life regardless of any worries. Thus, it can be inferred that, doing free time activities give time activities give many benefits owing to people can reduce their health issues, different folks have different abilities pertaining to spare time.