Some people think it would be better if the whole family (uncles, aunts and grandparents) are involved in bringing up children rather than only parents. What is your opinion?

Firstly, Children's upbringing plays a major role in child psychology, their physical and mental growth and behaviour. Actually, The children grown in a joint family will have a broad thinking and social mingling habits. Because of, Man is a social animal it is always good for children to be in a joint family. When they are grown with uncles, aunts and grandparents, different people will teach them different good things. Thus, children will learn lots of good things from different people and will get lots of love from many rather than only from mother and father. Also, social gathering nature will be developed in them and also children will get lots of knowledge from lots of family members. Having said that, joint family, children will have a family bonding and love towards all the above said family members. Having said that, good citizen and obviously good society. Grand parents, Uncle and aunt when they are grown old will get lots of love from lots of children whom they have nourished and taken care of. No one on this earth will be knowing everything. For instance, choosing carrier, in the joint family lots of advices children will get from that it will become easy for them to choose the best. For example, in my case, since in olden days there has been no internet. I completely had to base on my parents only as I am from a nuclear family, to choose my carrier. It is seen that joint and big family, children are more successful in their life compared to nuclear family children. Especially, now in these days, since both the parents are working, in these kind of situations rather than leaving the children to a babysitter, we can leave them at home only with our own relatives to the children. Thus, more safe and secure and will be brought up with true love, where as there is no guarantee of love and safety with paid servants and baby sitters. Generally, nuclear family, children will have stubborn nature. They will not share things with others. Social mingling will be less in them. They tend to be less friendly. More selfish in nature. These nature is not good for the better society.