Some people think that it is good to start to work at an early age. Others feel that it is better only to study.

It is unacceptable that nowadays, people are starting work an early age in this competition world. However, others think that can do work an early age and support themselves for financial wise as well as to get a good exposure. I am the opinion that this matter should be debated in the light of several factors before any conclusion can be drawn. Firstly, we have a plethora of options to learn it in early age in order to make it our education should be very strong to settle our life in future. Secondly, Many countries populations are very high and people are not getting government jobs due to that Private companies are looking for a high profile curriculum vitae, good knowledge in education system and understanding of analytical skills and reasoning skills so people have to study lot their an early age to make it them as a high profile. For instance, In India, it is very difficult to get the state and central government jobs and every year there 1 million students are coming out from the colleges and looking for a job either government or private. On the other hand, there are million people under below poverty and very formidable to survey their life in order to that they can not invest more money to study in long life. Also, some of them they are looking for a pocket money during their educational period of time to manage themselves. Some of them are doing part time job an premature of time as well as studies to handle both at same time. To summarise this, Government has to take an responsibility to identify the below poverty people and provide then free education to lift up their life. Also, people has to study in depth to grow themselves to achieve their life.