Nowadays young people have to make the decision about their future career. Some people, however, believe that teachers and parents can make a better choice for their future career.

It is irrefutable that nowadays, youngsters has their own ability to take a decision to themselves to achieve their goals for their future, However, others believe that they need some assistance from their parents or teachers to make comfortable life for their future. I am of the opinion that this matter should be debated before any conclusion can be drawn. To begin with, in this modern era, adolescent have so much talent and they are doing lot of innovations on their regular routine life. In addition to this, compare to old decades people has done lot of hard work but they have lacked how to be smart but this generation people are very smart about their jobs. Specially, technology made them to be smart and think about their carrier path, people can google it and they can get online course to learn whatever they like to do to set it. For example, In United States, around 744% youngsters are making decision themselves with out any dependencies. On the other hand, some people believe that parents can only set it up all amenities for their son/daughter about their future because they don' t know what is correct or what is wrong but parents has lot of experience and they can drive their children to achieve their dreams. Secondly, youngsters mostly spend their time with tutor so tutor can give guidance to make their life easily and they know about positive and negative about student so they can easily drive them to achieve their goals. For instance, In Japan, some youngsters are doing home schooling because they are comfortable with their parents and they feel parents only can able to set their environment smoothly. To conclude this, parents and teachers guidance important for adolescent to make their future. however, they have to think themselves analyse it and apply their dreams to convert in to success. " This is our life we have to make it and get all the experience. Also, experience make a man perfect.