Some people think that it is fine for professional sportsmen and sportswomen to misbehave on or off the filed, as long as they are playing well.

Sport is said to be one of the most important educational activities in order to teach how to behave in our lives and in our society in general. It teaches how to be competitive and it helps to grow up children and teenagers in order to become young and adult people able to practice sports both as a passion or a professional job. It also trains how to control emotions, mental and physical dimensions of the individuals. If we talk about single sports, we can observe the level of this kind of control in a sportive during a show or an olympiad, or a competition. Therefore in a team sport, sometimes this control is more difficult, mainly during a severe competition. We talk for example about the fair play that is so spread, particularly in team sports, for example football. During important competitions, when the winners so involving, we could assist to some footballers misbehaviours due to both the anxious or the nervous attitude of someone. When people observe what happens, get in some bad and nervous cries and behaviours and the example of sportsmen or sportswomen is very negative. So I can't agree that even if sportive can play well, they have to maintain a right Fairplay and the best control they could. I should remember that when people watch their attitudes and behaviour, they judge and take as a model their own sportive idol. In conclusion. I believe that playing well is also so important as long as they have a fine and professional behaviour.