Some people think that it is better for a country’s economy for people to spend money while others believe that it would be better for people to save money.

Although, it is thought that the economy of a particular country would be benefited if having local’s consumption, other people consider savings is more favorable in several ways. In my opinion, I agree with the idea that it is beneficial for the economic system if having money circulation rather than being reserved. On the one hand, some people think spending money is a good way to boost up the economy and I agree. There are some several reasons behind this conception. First thing to take into account is that more consuming brings more sales to the companies. As its result, the economy will become wealthier as a whole. Furthermore, additional demands resulting in extra spendings encourage more products from the manufacturers. Thus, it leads to a significant increase in production as well as job creations. Additionally, since spending helps increase total incomes for the companies, they will pay more tax for the government. Consequently, the state will have sufficient budget to subsidize for public demands such as health care and infrastructure. On the other hand, a country would be benefited from saving, according to some. It might come from the perception that putting some dollars of unused funds in a bank could be useful for lending activities of the financial systems. However, this might create unexpected economic risks if the borrowers went default and unable to pay back their debts. Besides, saving money to pursue higher education or better healthcare is also noticed as benefits for the economy in terms of future high-quality workforce. In conclusion, although saving money is thought as a better solution for the economy, in my view, a country is likely to receive significant economic benefits when letting its people using their money