Some people think that it is better for a country’s economy for people to spend money while others believe that it would be better for people to save money. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Although there is a view that spending more money has many advantages for country's economy, some people think focus should be on saving money rather than spending it. In my opinion, both of ideas are vital in boosting the economy; however, people's spending is more pivotal to nation in many aspects including more start-ups projects and job opportunities. It is believed that saving money can be advantageous in dark days, and everyone should restrain their spending. Through this people can ensure their basic future needs, for example, when they get retirement from their job or become invalid to work, they can easily utilize their spendings. Nevertheless it is well-thought in short terms, in long run this can have a huge negative effect on society. What I mean by this, today, most of the currencies are facing inflation. Such processes are just inevitable, no matter how much revenue you have, in some days its value can become like a penny. Thus, investing this money in new technologies and businesses can rescue us from being useless in long future. Spending money can be seen as a booster to society. If many people spend their earnings apart from fulfilling their necessities, new startups begin to be set up to satisfy market's demand. In turn, this leads to arise a big demand in labour force. The more people are employed, the wealthier nation becomes. Besides that, having seen such a big income-generating market, investors may get appealed, and this interest force them to subsidize a huge amount of money. This also brings about golden opportunities to expand business capabilities of society and society itself may improve their life style. In conclusion, while people may vary in their opinions, I am a firm believer spending money can stimulate economy by opening more businesses, which in turn improves life standart of nation